Artworks – Apr/May 2022

A programme of late spring workshops in painting, drawing, collage, textiles, printmaking and pottery.

A programme of creative learning suitable for 16+, no experience necessary.

FREE Materials and tuition provided. 11am-3pm. Max 20 participants per class (*exception 12)

If any classes are fully booked there is a Waiting list option on Eventbrite. Please register for same if you wish to be allocated any unused spaces. You will be notified by email only.

Classes will be held at The Art Department, 2-10 Causeyside Street, Paisley PA1 1UQ (former Allders store at Paisley Centre)

BOOKING via Eventbrite page *OPEN* click dates/links below

Florence Dwyer – Textiles / Thu 28 Apr

Karen Hanvidge – Ceramics / Wed 20 Apr / Wed 27 Apr / Sat 7 May / 19 Nov (*12 places only)

Jane Hunter – Watercolour / Thu 12 May / Sat 14 May / Thu 26 May

Marion Gardyne – Collages / Thu 21 Apr / Thu 5 May / Sat 28 May

Iona Kewney – Drawing / Sat 23 Apr / Thu 19 May / Sat 21 May

Lilian Ptáćek – Printmaking / Wed 4 May / Wed 11 May / Wed 18 May